Family Court of Western Australia

Judicial Officers

Chief Judge

The Honourable Justice Gail Sutherland


The Honourable Justice Simon Moncrieff
The Honourable Justice Susan Duncanson
The Honourable Justice Richard O'Brien
The Honourable Justice Ciara Tyson


Magistrate Annette Andrews
Magistrate Lisa Stewart
Magistrate Francine Walter
Magistrate Mark Calverley
Magistrate Colin Kaeser
Magistrate Catherine Osborn
Magistrate Eric Martino
Magistrate Paul Glass
Magistrate Neil Anderson
Magistrate Andrew Mackey

Principal Registrar

Principal Registrar Leonie Forrest


Registrar Andrzej Meysner
Registrar Jocelyn Connick
Registrar Simon French
Registrar Megan Wadsworth
Registrar Samantha Padfield

Last updated: 13-May-2021

[ back to top ]