Skip to main content
Family Court of Western Australia
Print page
  • Small Text
  • Medium Text
  • Large Text

Judicial Officers

Chief Judge

The Honourable Justice Stephen Thackray


The Honourable Justice Simon Moncrieff
The Honourable Justice John Walters
The Honourable Justice Susan Duncanson
The Honourable Justice Richard O'Brien

Principal Registrar

Magistrate David Monaghan


Magistrate Annette Andrews
Magistrate Alan Moroni
Magistrate Lisa Stewart
Magistrate Gail Sutherland
Magistrate Francine Walter
Magistrate Mark Calverley
Magistrate Colin Kaeser
Magistrate Ciara Tyson
Magistrate Catherine Osborn


Registrar Laura De Maio
Registrar Tom Kuurstra
Registrar Leonie Forrest

Last updated: 13-Apr-2016

[ back to top ]

Home |  Privacy |  Copyright & Disclaimer
All contents copyright Government of Western Australia. All rights reserved.